Here Comes the Trouble Makers


Out of stock


to fan the flames of discontent!

1. The Troublemakers Theme
2. International Flag Burning Day
3. We’re All Clones
4. Thrift Store
5. Opposite Machine
6. Shame And Scandal
7. Emma Goldman
8. Never Be Alone
9. Orleans Parish Prison
10. The Maharishi Effect

Chris Repaal – bass, pennywhistle
Keith Rogers – drums, percussion
Patrick Farrell – trumpet
Pauly Gailiunas – guitar
Wendy Treat – keys
Yoni Mazuz – saxophone

Additional information

Weight 0.25 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Here Comes the Trouble Makers”