Where Have All the Flowers Gone: The Songs of Pete Seeger


Out of stock


Disc 1

1. Where Have All the Flowers Gone?

2. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine    
3. The Water Is Wide    
4. Of Time and Rivers Flowing    
5. My Name Is Liza Kalvelage    
6. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)    
7. Festival of Flowers    
8. Step by Step    
9. Blessed Be the Nation    
10. My Father's Mansion    
11. Sailing Down My Golden River    
12. Goofing off Suite    
13. Those Three Are on My Mind    
14. How Can I Keep from Singing?    
15. All Mixed Up    
16. Empty Pocket Blues    
17. Get Up and Go    
18. Old Riley    
19. If I Had a Hammer    
20. Wimoweh    

Disc 2

1. We Shall Overcome

2. The Bells of Rhymney    
3. Oh, Had I a Golden Thread    
4. False from True    
5. Letter to Eve    
6. Waist Deep in the Big Muddy    
7. All My Children of the Sun    
8. Living in the Country    
9. One Grain of Sand    
10. Old Father Hudson-Sailing Down Dirty Stream    
11. The Torn Flag    
12. Doublin'    
13. To Everyone in the World    
14. Over the Hills    
15. I Come and Stand at Every Door    
16. My Rainbow Race    
17. Quiet Early Morning    
18. Oh, Sacred World    
19. And Still I Am Searching

Additional information

Weight 0.47 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where Have All the Flowers Gone: The Songs of Pete Seeger”